We Accept Medicare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Central Clinic

Family Medicine Practice located in Spring Hill, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Central Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lydia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Central Clinic is where you find doctors, nurses and a whole team of competent, professional and great employees. It is a nice, clean and central place. Thank you all for your kind attention.
Pauline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very professional and friendly.
Jane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Great
Lorrie D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Great Doctor and staff
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Fast service. Took care of my needs. Helping me feel better.
SUSAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Friendly kind and helpful staff
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
I always feel well cared for. The staff are kind and empathetic, as is my Doctor.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Malhotra is a doctor that is absolutely interested in her patience's welfare and I'm glad she is my primary doctor. always a pleasure.
Candida S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Candida is doing very good w/ the new medication.
TERESA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
My first visit was over the phone. Very professional and caring. So far efficient. Most important I felt validated and listened to.
Rose B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Samantha did her best to be a Doctor"s substitute. She spent time and showed care and concern. I really needed help. No one answers the phone or returns calls. At times I felt I had no connection. I still love you guys. Keep up the good work and stay safe.
Michael M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
it was ok
MELANIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Excellent
BRENDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
The dr was very helpful and kind
Carmel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Poonam Malhorta and her team (Nurse Practitioner, Nurses, Office Crew) all are very kind, helpful with patient’s needs and run a very professional and caring doctor’s office. They are all a joy to visit with each and every appointment! I’m am grateful to have chosen Dr Malhorta as my physician!
Rodger R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Great to see Doctor again and reconnect. Comfort has been restored. Knowing they are there to maintain your health is what it's about. Thank You.
Lucinda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Something new
Curtis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Professional and friendly knowledgeable staff!
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Visit was speedy and staff was very nice.
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
I've been going to see Doctor P for about 8 years. She & her Staff have Always been Wonderful!