We Accept Medicare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Central Clinic

Family Medicine Practice located in Spring Hill, FL

56 total reviews

Central Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruthie P.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very good. Always keeping me healthy
Ruthie P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Awesome!! Thank you Dr Mo.
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 07/20/21
My appointment was for 8:30. I was taken to the exam room shortly after arriving but I waited 45 minutes before seeing the doctor. I was the first appointment but the third patient to see the doctor.
Ann D.
Submitted 07/14/21
I like her. She is very patient, proactive, and has a great knowledge of drugs and their interactions with your health issues and each other. She does not hesitate to research your issues and refer you to a specialist.
Martin M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Always a pleasure. Just can’t get anybody to go to dinner with me. For free on me! Old man Miller
Danette M.
Submitted 07/10/21
She took time with me and looking into my issue.
Thersa F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great. Appreciate doctor"s concerns
Irma M.
Submitted 07/06/21
I love my dr p maholtra shes the best allways there for me thank u my beautiful dr
Marybeth C.
Submitted 06/29/21
I'm pleased with the doctor and the medical and administrative staff. Thank you for taking the time to listen and help me get healthier.
George D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone was great
Paula M.
Submitted 06/26/21
The appointment is always on time and doctors answer all questions. Friendly and attentive staff.
Max C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very professional staff. Speedy and thorough. I am glad that I chose to come.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. P. Malhotra is beyond a doubt one of the smartest physicians i have ever met, She explains everything toughly. I am honored and grateful to have her as my "Primary""
Lydia R.
Submitted 06/24/21
Central Clinic is where you find doctors, nurses and a whole team of competent, professional and great employees. It is a nice, clean and central place. Thank you all for your kind attention.
Pauline S.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very professional and friendly.
Jane P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great
Lorrie D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great Doctor and staff
Janet C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Fast service. Took care of my needs. Helping me feel better.
SUSAN F.
Submitted 06/09/21
Friendly kind and helpful staff
Sandra F.
Submitted 04/12/21
I always feel well cared for. The staff are kind and empathetic, as is my Doctor.