We Accept Medicare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Central Clinic

Family Medicine Practice located in Spring Hill, FL

94 total reviews

Central Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stella S.
Submitted 02/14/22
I am very happy with the attention and care that I have received from Dr Poona and her assistants . Thanks to them I think I will be able to sleep peacefully tonight…
Regina G.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr.Poonam Malhotra is an absolute wonderful doctor. Extremely knowledgeable and a great “ bedside manner “ she actually LISTENS to what you say and what you want and what you want to do and don’t want to do. She is priceless
Michael W.
Submitted 02/06/22
very thoroughly attentive
Tamera H.
Submitted 02/04/22
Very caring staff and doctors.
Miriam F.
Submitted 02/04/22
this was my second visit and for the second time i felt that everyone was really interested in me and any problem i was having. i did not feel rushed in any way which added to my feeling of comfort.
Lisha M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Malhotra is a gifted doctor who cares for every patient. My entire family are or will be her patient. The staff is always helpful, friendly and kind. I met Olivia today and immediately loved her.
Rodger R.
Submitted 01/27/22
Personable and professional in and out on time.
Susan K.
Submitted 01/24/22
The provider called me before the scheduled appointment time. She was courteous and listened to everything I had to say and the made recommendations. I always have a great experience here.
Jane P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Awesome
Linda G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Always good.
Daniel B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great
JAMES G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent
Susan P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Love how much they care about anything that is happening with me and make sure I’m up to date on wellness care.
Brenda P.
Submitted 01/03/22
Everything was great my doctor’s great people were great and I think her and her staff .
Brenda P.
Submitted 01/03/22
Got everything answered everybody it was wonderful and I felt great doctor
Lydia R.
Submitted 12/11/21
They’re a great team. Professional, nice, they make you feel like family.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 12/10/21
It was good. Very concerned about your health
Richard M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr P is personable and always professional and so is her staff. She addresses our concerns thoroughly without making us feel rushed. We can tell from the questions she asks that she is determined to make the right decision for our care and her compassion for our medical and emotional health is genuine. For eight years she has gotten us through the bad and celebrated the good along with us.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Professional and understanding
SUSAN F.
Submitted 12/02/21
Everyone has always been kind and respectful and I especially like the friendly relationship I have with Dr. Poonam