We Accept Medicare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Central Clinic

Family Medicine Practice located in Spring Hill, FL

133 total reviews

Central Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara D.
Submitted 08/12/22
Caring staff! Good location. Easy to access.
Feng L.
Submitted 08/09/22
I think Dr Poonan is very thorough and explain everything well. She has genuine interest in my health.
Jessica E.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. P. Malhotra is the best doctor I have seen. So much so, I was so happy to find she was also in network for my moms insurance so she is my mothers doctor too. She explains things to you, she listens to you and she remembers you! If I could give her more stars, I would. Her staff is great as well, especially her nurse assistant and her scheduler! Just really sweet people who don’t make you feel you are wasting their time and also gets you in really fast when you need to see a doctor. Can’t say enough good things about Dr. P and her office!
Gary E.
Submitted 08/04/22
Everyone there is always very friendly
Marie B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very good experience. Caring atmosphere.
Claudia L.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very efficient and friendly. Listened to my concerns, and made suggestions to help.
Emily T.
Submitted 07/26/22
Pleasant experience! Professional and caring, I highly recommend Dr. P
Kathleen D.
Submitted 07/23/22
Olivia is very thorough, understanding and takes time to explain test results and other aspects of your health. She is an excellent addition to the clinic.
Andres L.
Submitted 07/23/22
Top Notch Care and Attention - Every Time !
Angelita G.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr P. Malhotra was very professional. And showed genuine concern re: my medical issues. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Glad to have Dr P.Malhotra as my primary.
Linda J.
Submitted 07/22/22
The office staff is great, treated me so well! I didn't feel like the visit was rushed, but staff and doctor took time to ask me pertinent questions as well as answer my questions.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very thorough, great staff
Mary W.
Submitted 07/19/22
Every person who works in that office is extremely kind and professional . Dr Malhotra is the most caring and kind doctor and makes me feel like I have known her a long time.
Janice C.
Submitted 07/18/22
Great.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 07/18/22
So far great experience. The nurse practitioner was great and listened to what I had to say. Nothing but great things and the staff was great as well.
Maria R.
Submitted 07/15/22
It was wonderful, not only Dr. Maholtra but her staff as well. Very caring. Very helpful
Danette M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Good
Jane P.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great experience
Feng L.
Submitted 07/09/22
Everyone from the receptionist, nurse and doctor were great. They listened to my concerns. The nurse and doctor actually took the time to listen and explain things to my daughter. I am Chinese and speak little English so my daughter translated for both of us. My daughter said I have a better doctor than she has. This my first visit I like my doctor and feel comfortable in her knowledge and ability. She is a very nice lady.
Paula M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr.P is a very compassionate individual who listens to her patients. She never rushes me allowing me to share my concerns.