We Accept Medicare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Central Clinic

Family Medicine Practice located in Spring Hill, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Central Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Love how much they care about anything that is happening with me and make sure I’m up to date on wellness care.
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Everything was great my doctor’s great people were great and I think her and her staff .
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Got everything answered everybody it was wonderful and I felt great doctor
Lydia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
They’re a great team. Professional, nice, they make you feel like family.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
It was good. Very concerned about your health
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr P is personable and always professional and so is her staff. She addresses our concerns thoroughly without making us feel rushed. We can tell from the questions she asks that she is determined to make the right decision for our care and her compassion for our medical and emotional health is genuine. For eight years she has gotten us through the bad and celebrated the good along with us.
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Professional and understanding
SUSAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Everyone has always been kind and respectful and I especially like the friendly relationship I have with Dr. Poonam
Gayatri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
My Dr Poonam Malhotra is a wonderful Dr & person . Her staff is very nice & helpful. Thanks
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I had sprained my thumb. The doctor was able to diagnose the problem quickly and gave me a shot . I had been suffering for weeks. Dr. Malhotra always does a great job of helping me.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Malhotra is extremely through and I really appreciate that in a doctor. The only complaint is that she is always running late but I know she has a huge clientele so I understand. I also wish there was an “after visit summary” as I don’t always remember all that was specifically discussed, but that’s why I bring my husband with me. She is very honest and truly looks out for your well-being. Very satisfied overall and I’m so glad I found her!!!!
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Malhotra is always very caring.
BRENDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr P is always very attentive and kind. She is a very caring doctor
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Wonderful doctors and staff! Attentive, compassionate, knowledgeable. Genuinely want to help patients get healthy!!!
Donna G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
The person I spoke with was knowledgeable and thorough and pleasant! Call was a bit late but overall a good experience!
Geetaben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
As always I had an undivided attention with all my questions answered and guided towards right direction.
Noel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Very attentive and willing to help me with my severe medical issues.
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Had a very good experience with my Doctor. Thank you.
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Very organized