We Accept Medicare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Central Clinic

Family Medicine Practice located in Spring Hill, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Central Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Malhotra is a thorough careful caring doctor with a wonderful staff.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Professional and truly listened to my concerns. Schedule was on time, no sitting and waiting an hour.
Susann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
My visit was not rushed and all my questions were answered. Staff was patient and polite. I highly recommend this office as your Primary Care.
Howard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
They are awesome to me and listen to my complaints lol
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great.
Marthe T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Everyone is nice and caring
KARINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Fast check in, friendly, helpful and competent staff.
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
I had a great visit with the new arnp.
Kathleen K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Thoughtful, caring, good experience, thank you
Stella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
I am very happy with the attention and care that I have received from Dr Poona and her assistants . Thanks to them I think I will be able to sleep peacefully tonight…
Regina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr.Poonam Malhotra is an absolute wonderful doctor. Extremely knowledgeable and a great “ bedside manner “ she actually LISTENS to what you say and what you want and what you want to do and don’t want to do. She is priceless
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
very thoroughly attentive
Tamera H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Very caring staff and doctors.
Miriam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
this was my second visit and for the second time i felt that everyone was really interested in me and any problem i was having. i did not feel rushed in any way which added to my feeling of comfort.
Lisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Malhotra is a gifted doctor who cares for every patient. My entire family are or will be her patient. The staff is always helpful, friendly and kind. I met Olivia today and immediately loved her.
Rodger R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Personable and professional in and out on time.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
The provider called me before the scheduled appointment time. She was courteous and listened to everything I had to say and the made recommendations. I always have a great experience here.
Jane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Awesome
Linda G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Always good.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great