We Accept Medicare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Central Clinic

Family Medicine Practice located in Spring Hill, FL

94 total reviews

Central Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gayatri P.
Submitted 11/29/21
My Dr Poonam Malhotra is a wonderful Dr & person . Her staff is very nice & helpful. Thanks
Carolyn A.
Submitted 11/19/21
I had sprained my thumb. The doctor was able to diagnose the problem quickly and gave me a shot . I had been suffering for weeks. Dr. Malhotra always does a great job of helping me.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Malhotra is extremely through and I really appreciate that in a doctor. The only complaint is that she is always running late but I know she has a huge clientele so I understand. I also wish there was an “after visit summary” as I don’t always remember all that was specifically discussed, but that’s why I bring my husband with me. She is very honest and truly looks out for your well-being. Very satisfied overall and I’m so glad I found her!!!!
Deborah C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Malhotra is always very caring.
BRENDA L.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr P is always very attentive and kind. She is a very caring doctor
Edward M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Wonderful doctors and staff! Attentive, compassionate, knowledgeable. Genuinely want to help patients get healthy!!!
Donna G.
Submitted 10/19/21
The person I spoke with was knowledgeable and thorough and pleasant! Call was a bit late but overall a good experience!
Geetaben P.
Submitted 10/11/21
As always I had an undivided attention with all my questions answered and guided towards right direction.
Noel R.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very attentive and willing to help me with my severe medical issues.
MARIA P.
Submitted 09/17/21
Had a very good experience with my Doctor. Thank you.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very organized
Sharon C.
Submitted 09/10/21
It was much easier doing the television especially while babysitting my grandbaby. Only problem was the connection would miss words some but overall it was good. I like Samantha. She’s great and always friendly
Loretta D.
Submitted 09/10/21
Took time to answer all my questions. Satisfied as always.
GLIDDEN B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Doctor is thorough and follows through with care that is needed.
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Poonan is fantastic, very concerned and helpful.
Geetaben P.
Submitted 08/30/21
The experience was exceptional Dr. Malhotra was extremely thorough as she is in her office visits and I felt very comfortable
Peter D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Every thing went well except one question I WAS TOLD THAT THE BLOOD WORK WAS THE WRONG ONE IT WAS THE ONE TO SEE IF i HAD ANY ANTI BODIES FROM A PAST INFECTION AND THE ONE I WAS SUPPOSED TO GET WAS TO SEE IF I HAD ANY PROTECTION LEFT FROM THE COVIT 19 VACCINATIONS I RECEIVED IN JAN-FEB IT IS CALLED THE SPARK TEST AND IF SO CAN I GET THE WRIGHT BLOOD WORK
Sandra F.
Submitted 08/06/21
I felt listened to and Cared for
Ruthie P.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very good. Always keeping me healthy
Ruthie P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Awesome!! Thank you Dr Mo.