We Accept Medicare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Central Clinic

Family Medicine Practice located in Spring Hill, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Central Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
The office staff is great, treated me so well! I didn't feel like the visit was rushed, but staff and doctor took time to ask me pertinent questions as well as answer my questions.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very thorough, great staff
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Every person who works in that office is extremely kind and professional . Dr Malhotra is the most caring and kind doctor and makes me feel like I have known her a long time.
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great.
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
So far great experience. The nurse practitioner was great and listened to what I had to say. Nothing but great things and the staff was great as well.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
It was wonderful, not only Dr. Maholtra but her staff as well. Very caring. Very helpful
Danette M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Good
Jane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Great experience
Feng L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Everyone from the receptionist, nurse and doctor were great. They listened to my concerns. The nurse and doctor actually took the time to listen and explain things to my daughter. I am Chinese and speak little English so my daughter translated for both of us. My daughter said I have a better doctor than she has. This my first visit I like my doctor and feel comfortable in her knowledge and ability. She is a very nice lady.
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr.P is a very compassionate individual who listens to her patients. She never rushes me allowing me to share my concerns.
DONALD I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
However she tries to hard to control costs over patient needs
Stella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very good always on time, professional and helpful… thanks.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Everyone was very cordial and helpful.
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
The nurse was informed and patient.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Office got right back to me, and called in a prescription.
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Beautiful office with caring staff and comprehensive intake.
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent staff. Very caring and comprehensive. Knowledgeable competent care.
Joyce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
The Drs. MALHOTRA are both dedicated to the wellbeing of their patients. I was very ill a year or so ago, if not for them, I would not be here today. Olivia is a wonderful nurse practitioner!! I always recommend this group for medical care. All of the employees are great & kind.
Rosa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Everyone working at this clinic is very friendly and they take the time to answer all my questions.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Loved the new nurse practitioner!