We Accept Medicare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Central Clinic

Family Medicine Practice located in Spring Hill, FL

56 total reviews

Central Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James P.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Malhotra is a doctor that is absolutely interested in her patience's welfare and I'm glad she is my primary doctor. always a pleasure.
Candida S.
Submitted 02/27/21
Candida is doing very good w/ the new medication.
TERESA C.
Submitted 02/24/21
My first visit was over the phone. Very professional and caring. So far efficient. Most important I felt validated and listened to.
Rose B.
Submitted 02/15/21
Samantha did her best to be a Doctor"s substitute. She spent time and showed care and concern. I really needed help. No one answers the phone or returns calls. At times I felt I had no connection. I still love you guys. Keep up the good work and stay safe.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/11/21
it was ok
MELANIE W.
Submitted 02/09/21
Excellent
BRENDA L.
Submitted 01/28/21
The dr was very helpful and kind
Carmel P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Poonam Malhorta and her team (Nurse Practitioner, Nurses, Office Crew) all are very kind, helpful with patient’s needs and run a very professional and caring doctor’s office. They are all a joy to visit with each and every appointment! I’m am grateful to have chosen Dr Malhorta as my physician!
Rodger R.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great to see Doctor again and reconnect. Comfort has been restored. Knowing they are there to maintain your health is what it's about. Thank You.
Lucinda C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Something new
Curtis T.
Submitted 10/30/20
Professional and friendly knowledgeable staff!
Ana R.
Submitted 10/06/20
Visit was speedy and staff was very nice.
Timothy H.
Submitted 10/01/20
I've been going to see Doctor P for about 8 years. She & her Staff have Always been Wonderful!
Janice C.
Submitted 09/24/20
It was easy & personable. I feel like I was given as much time as if I had been in the office. I give Dr. Malhotra an A+.
Aruna P.
Submitted 09/03/20
It was great.So easy.I was comfortable.
Cody P.
Submitted 08/07/20
Great Doctor! Always Kind courteous and caring and most importantly knowledgeable and highly experienced I just recommended you to my Girlfriend! I know she’s in good hands.