We Accept Medicare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Central Clinic

Family Medicine Practice located in Spring Hill, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Central Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Check up
Janine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Olivia was extremely professional and friendly
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
I absolutely love my doctors. They are normal human beings just like me with a specialty in medicine. Dr Poonan and Dr Guarev Malhotra are very caring and Dr Poonan is lovely. Years ago, Doctors would come in and out in a flash and not listen. The Malhotras give great advice and are good in their field and do not rush you. They are also good community leaders. The office staff in both offices are pleasant and efficient! Chris is great and now Looking forward to the new addition, Olivia to bring her expertise to the office! I’m truly blessed to have found good doctors and staff.
Jane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Like family love DtP and her staff
Barry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
As always, the staff make me feel most important when I visit.
Yurisan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I saw Olivia the nurse practitioner and she was wonderful. Olivia is helpful and knowledgeable, she never has a bad attitude and always has a smile on her face!
Vera K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great service and a caring doctor!
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very good! Caring and listened to what i had to say. I’d highly recommend!
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Everyone’s nice . Get your appointment and get in quickly. get taken care of. And I Like my doctor she’s wonderful
Miriam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
my health is being well monitored and adjusted as time goes along
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
I have been seeing Dr. P for many years and her service has been getting better with time.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great experience
Peggy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Malhotra is a brilliant diagnostician. She is kind and very patient. She takes the time to understand your situation. Her staff are caring and call me by my name. Wait times are usually reasonable. I have recommended her to several people.
Lupe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
My first time there and I'm very please. Thanks
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great care
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I was having problems with pain and burping and she dealt with it quickly
Claudia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Greeted quickly and friendly. I asked for a mask because I left mine at home and one was provided
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
DR. Poonam Malhotra has been our family Dr. for several years and she always have taken care of our medical needs. Will always recommend anyone to have her as a Dr. Regards, Anthony Pinero
Faith Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
It was a good place to go I will go a again
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Superb service and excellent treatments