We Accept Medicare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Central Clinic

Family Medicine Practice located in Spring Hill, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Central Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
It was much easier doing the television especially while babysitting my grandbaby. Only problem was the connection would miss words some but overall it was good. I like Samantha. She’s great and always friendly
Loretta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Took time to answer all my questions. Satisfied as always.
GLIDDEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Doctor is thorough and follows through with care that is needed.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Poonan is fantastic, very concerned and helpful.
Geetaben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
The experience was exceptional Dr. Malhotra was extremely thorough as she is in her office visits and I felt very comfortable
Peter D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Every thing went well except one question I WAS TOLD THAT THE BLOOD WORK WAS THE WRONG ONE IT WAS THE ONE TO SEE IF i HAD ANY ANTI BODIES FROM A PAST INFECTION AND THE ONE I WAS SUPPOSED TO GET WAS TO SEE IF I HAD ANY PROTECTION LEFT FROM THE COVIT 19 VACCINATIONS I RECEIVED IN JAN-FEB IT IS CALLED THE SPARK TEST AND IF SO CAN I GET THE WRIGHT BLOOD WORK
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
I felt listened to and Cared for
Ruthie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very good. Always keeping me healthy
Ruthie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Awesome!! Thank you Dr Mo.
WILLIAM D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
My appointment was for 8:30. I was taken to the exam room shortly after arriving but I waited 45 minutes before seeing the doctor. I was the first appointment but the third patient to see the doctor.
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
I like her. She is very patient, proactive, and has a great knowledge of drugs and their interactions with your health issues and each other. She does not hesitate to research your issues and refer you to a specialist.
Martin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Always a pleasure. Just can’t get anybody to go to dinner with me. For free on me! Old man Miller
Danette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
She took time with me and looking into my issue.
Thersa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Great. Appreciate doctor"s concerns
Irma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
I love my dr p maholtra shes the best allways there for me thank u my beautiful dr
Marybeth C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
I'm pleased with the doctor and the medical and administrative staff. Thank you for taking the time to listen and help me get healthier.
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone was great
Paula M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
The appointment is always on time and doctors answer all questions. Friendly and attentive staff.
Max C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Very professional staff. Speedy and thorough. I am glad that I chose to come.
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. P. Malhotra is beyond a doubt one of the smartest physicians i have ever met, She explains everything toughly. I am honored and grateful to have her as my "Primary""