We Accept Medicare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Central Clinic

Family Medicine Practice located in Spring Hill, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
169 total reviews

Central Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
She is very attentive and so nice! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!
Leanell Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Ok, so I have been using first Dr. G and now Dr. P Malhotra since 2004. With out a doubt they are both the best primary care doctors in Hernando county. Dr. P Malhotra really cares about her patients and will spend the time to listen and give good patient care. I trust them both 100%. Dr G has his own office in the same complex (Absolute Healthcare). Both are excellent doctors, just depends on weather you want to go to a male or female doctor.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
We never feel rushed. Dr. Malhotra and her staff are thorough, they ask the important questions and respond accordingly. We always feel like it is important to them that our health is the best it can be.
Susan K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
The wait time was longer than usual
Donna P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Had an appointment at 8am no one was at the office until 8:05. Yes we were there at 7:50 in Michigan if you are late for your appointment by 10 min your appointment is canceled. The 4 star is for the staff they are very attentive and polite and accommodating. APRN OLIVIA WAS AWESOME and listened to me and ordered a cat scan and have a referral.
Baldassare F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
The doctor and staff are wonderful and they always fit me in for an appointment when I'm sick. They are all very friendly and caring and provide great service. I highly recommend them.
Sook M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
EFFICIENT
Wanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I love the way you guys listen to your patients
Emilio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
The service is amazing! Kind and attentive :)
Hugh F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Outstanding first visit, Dr.Malhotra was amazing, she took the time to go over my medical history, and made some great suggestions!
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Doctors and staff are very caring
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very good
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I HAD ALL MY QUESTIONS ANSWERED
Ray T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
It was great
Donna Marie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Got me in when I needed to get help
Jessica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Olivia is super sweet and thorough. Dr. Malhotra is wonderful as well.
Connie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Malhotra is a good and caring physician who takes the time that’s needed to answer questions. She also has a awesome team.
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very happy with my doctor and trust her and the doctors she refers me to.
Beverly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Wagner was very helpful. She listened, she was patient with me, She took action and placed plan of action into motion.