We Accept Medicare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Central Clinic

Family Medicine Practice located in Spring Hill, FL

48 total reviews

Central Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna G.
Submitted 10/19/21
The person I spoke with was knowledgeable and thorough and pleasant! Call was a bit late but overall a good experience!
Geetaben P.
Submitted 10/11/21
As always I had an undivided attention with all my questions answered and guided towards right direction.
Noel R.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very attentive and willing to help me with my severe medical issues.
MARIA P.
Submitted 09/17/21
Had a very good experience with my Doctor. Thank you.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very organized
Sharon C.
Submitted 09/10/21
It was much easier doing the television especially while babysitting my grandbaby. Only problem was the connection would miss words some but overall it was good. I like Samantha. She’s great and always friendly
Loretta D.
Submitted 09/10/21
Took time to answer all my questions. Satisfied as always.
GLIDDEN B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Doctor is thorough and follows through with care that is needed.
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Poonan is fantastic, very concerned and helpful.
Geetaben P.
Submitted 08/30/21
The experience was exceptional Dr. Malhotra was extremely thorough as she is in her office visits and I felt very comfortable
Peter D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Every thing went well except one question I WAS TOLD THAT THE BLOOD WORK WAS THE WRONG ONE IT WAS THE ONE TO SEE IF i HAD ANY ANTI BODIES FROM A PAST INFECTION AND THE ONE I WAS SUPPOSED TO GET WAS TO SEE IF I HAD ANY PROTECTION LEFT FROM THE COVIT 19 VACCINATIONS I RECEIVED IN JAN-FEB IT IS CALLED THE SPARK TEST AND IF SO CAN I GET THE WRIGHT BLOOD WORK
Sandra F.
Submitted 08/06/21
I felt listened to and Cared for
Ruthie P.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very good. Always keeping me healthy
Ruthie P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Awesome!! Thank you Dr Mo.
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 07/20/21
My appointment was for 8:30. I was taken to the exam room shortly after arriving but I waited 45 minutes before seeing the doctor. I was the first appointment but the third patient to see the doctor.
Ann D.
Submitted 07/14/21
I like her. She is very patient, proactive, and has a great knowledge of drugs and their interactions with your health issues and each other. She does not hesitate to research your issues and refer you to a specialist.
Martin M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Always a pleasure. Just can’t get anybody to go to dinner with me. For free on me! Old man Miller
Danette M.
Submitted 07/10/21
She took time with me and looking into my issue.
Thersa F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great. Appreciate doctor"s concerns
Irma M.
Submitted 07/06/21
I love my dr p maholtra shes the best allways there for me thank u my beautiful dr