We Accept Medicare
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Central Clinic

Family Medicine Practice located in Spring Hill, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

Central Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Great group. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I am impressed by her commitment to finding medical issues out to the root cause. That way the doctor can treat you with care and knowledge. Allow her staff are courteous and polite from the front desk staff, the nurses, physicians assistants and other doctors.
Peggy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr P is a caring and very knowledgeable physician. She has been my physician for 15 years. She really listens to her patients. I have total confidence in her plan of care for me Her staff is friendly and competent. I highly recommend her. .
Nitinbhai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Great doctor. Spent a lot of time with me and explained me everything very well. Highly recommend
JEFFREY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Nice office friebdly
JEFFREY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Really good love it the place
GOVIND P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Best dr in this area
Dolores P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
She has given me back confidence in my health. That’s why I want to continue with her, she has the experience that is helping me. Please let her know that I will take the mammogram that she suggested.
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
The whole staff at Central Clinic are very welcoming and efficient! I had an issue on Mon Olivia fit me in and I had scan done and she called me with the results immediately! I would definitely recommend them! Dr. Maholtra is great also! Girls at front desk are always welcoming! Jan Ford
Ellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr Maholtra, Olivia and staff are very welcoming and concerned about your overall physical and mental health. Love them!!!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I’ve been here twice now and actually decided on my first visit, that this practice would be my “go to” for all of my needs. First of all, I was greeted warmly by the front desk. Caylleigha was very helpful from the start and she actually has a good sense of humor. I like to keep things upbeat around me and I found that enthusiasm among the whole staff there. Olivia Wagner, APRN; is who I’ve seen for both of my visits thus far and I will gladly see her for my future visits. It’s not often that you can come across a doctor who will let you thoroughly explain what is ailing you so that they can better treat you and considering that this is a rather important step to providing health care, they nailed it here for me. In fact, I actually feel like a patient here and not “just a number” like I have in other facilities. When I can leave a doctors office with a smile on my face and at the same time, turn around to see the smiles on the staff members’ faces as I leave, I know I’ve found the right the right place. Bring a smile, give a smile, get a smile and share some laughter. It (laughter) truly is the best medicine.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
My appointment was at 10:00. I was taken to an exam room right away where a nurse filled out a questionnaire, took my vitals and then the doctor came in. Prompt and professional.
Dawn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Love Olivia and the staff is great. Call eight and Alexis are amazing front desk employees. Highly recommend
Doris E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Poonam Malhotra to everyone! What a wonderful, knowledgeable, caring doctor! Just what I was looking for! Spent a great amount of time answering my questions and addressing my concerns! Five stars from me!
Lynda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
They are the best Dr.s ever❤️❤️❤️
Lorraine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Was seen at my scheduled appointment time. Everyone was courteous and very helpful. The doctor and assistants were knowledgeable and compassionate. Always a pleasure to go there.
Samantha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
The entire staff is amazing!! They are so friendly and they all seem to really love their jobs!! From The ladies at the front desk to the doctors and the NP and PA and everyone else they are all wonderful!! They truly care. Great experience!
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Dr. Poonam Malhotra is amazing. She listens to my concerns and always finds the best way to address it. Olivia is also amazing. If not for her saving my life, I wouldn’t be writing this. The whole team are amazing, Alexis has a smile you can’t help but smile back. The whole team from first arriving to leaving are friendly and caring.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
She is very attentive and so nice! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!
Leanell Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Ok, so I have been using first Dr. G and now Dr. P Malhotra since 2004. With out a doubt they are both the best primary care doctors in Hernando county. Dr. P Malhotra really cares about her patients and will spend the time to listen and give good patient care. I trust them both 100%. Dr G has his own office in the same complex (Absolute Healthcare). Both are excellent doctors, just depends on weather you want to go to a male or female doctor.