We Accept Medicare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Central Clinic

Family Medicine Practice located in Spring Hill, FL

147 total reviews

Central Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie M.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Malhotra is a very caring physician. She takes her time to explain things in a way that are easily understandable. Her staff is awesome.
Mary Kay S.
Submitted 09/22/22
Always able to see Dr. Maholtra when calling in with a problem. Very empathetic.
Charles H.
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 09/18/22
Dr poonham maholtra is the most caring genuine empathetic dr I have ever seen. If anyone is looking for a genuine dr which is not easy to find these days dr maholtra is that dr her bedside manor is second to none thank you dr maholtra..
Frank B.
Submitted 09/16/22
Thorough and professional
Jane P.
Submitted 09/09/22
Fast great
Janice C.
Submitted 09/07/22
Wonderful
Renee E.
Submitted 09/03/22
Spent a lot of time. I did not feel hurried
Dawn L.
Submitted 08/31/22
PROFESSIONAL HELPFUL KIND CHECKS ALL HEALTH ASPECTS STAFF IS KIND AND HELPFUL
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/29/22
I'm so happy to be using Poonam Maholtra for my primary doctor. Olivia was my doctor today and she is wonderful. She listens to you concerns and helps with all your issues, and believe me I've had many 2022 has been a hard year for me. Always comforting to know they are there for me. The office staff are warming and friendly. I love them all. Thank you :)
Linda F.
Submitted 08/24/22
The exam was somewhat thorough. My issue was not resolved. It is a wait and see situation. Although the person I saw was very good, it would be great to see the doctor once in a while when I go there.
Parkash T.
Submitted 08/23/22
She is a great Doctor , Very friendly and attentive!
Sylvia V.
Submitted 08/23/22
Best doctor in spring hill
Janet C.
Submitted 08/22/22
Don't always see the doctor, but have always had a good experience. The office girls are wonderful. They treat me so great. The nurses are so thorough. I enjoy my visit with them.
Sara D.
Submitted 08/12/22
Caring staff! Good location. Easy to access.
Feng L.
Submitted 08/09/22
I think Dr Poonan is very thorough and explain everything well. She has genuine interest in my health.
Jessica E.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. P. Malhotra is the best doctor I have seen. So much so, I was so happy to find she was also in network for my moms insurance so she is my mothers doctor too. She explains things to you, she listens to you and she remembers you! If I could give her more stars, I would. Her staff is great as well, especially her nurse assistant and her scheduler! Just really sweet people who don’t make you feel you are wasting their time and also gets you in really fast when you need to see a doctor. Can’t say enough good things about Dr. P and her office!
Gary E.
Submitted 08/04/22
Everyone there is always very friendly
Marie B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very good experience. Caring atmosphere.
Claudia L.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very efficient and friendly. Listened to my concerns, and made suggestions to help.