We Accept Medicare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Central Clinic

Family Medicine Practice located in Spring Hill, FL

111 total reviews

Central Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee A.
Submitted 06/23/22
I expected to see the Dr. Being it was a first visit. I reall thought there would have been a little more compassion, the way I’m feeling. The.anxiety, panic attacks that I’m dealing with yet I wasn’t helped where I could’ve been. Being they are Dr.s and that is where I went for help. Dr today don’t seem to take care of the patient and there comfort. They are more concerned with their licences
Nancy O.
Submitted 06/22/22
The nurse was informed and patient.
Janet C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Office got right back to me, and called in a prescription.
Sara D.
Submitted 06/17/22
Beautiful office with caring staff and comprehensive intake.
Sara D.
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent staff. Very caring and comprehensive. Knowledgeable competent care.
Joyce P.
Submitted 06/16/22
The Drs. MALHOTRA are both dedicated to the wellbeing of their patients. I was very ill a year or so ago, if not for them, I would not be here today. Olivia is a wonderful nurse practitioner!! I always recommend this group for medical care. All of the employees are great & kind.
Rosa C.
Submitted 06/09/22
Everyone working at this clinic is very friendly and they take the time to answer all my questions.
Deborah C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Loved the new nurse practitioner!
Joseph G.
Submitted 06/08/22
Check up
Janine B.
Submitted 06/03/22
Olivia was extremely professional and friendly
Janice F.
Submitted 05/31/22
I absolutely love my doctors. They are normal human beings just like me with a specialty in medicine. Dr Poonan and Dr Guarev Malhotra are very caring and Dr Poonan is lovely. Years ago, Doctors would come in and out in a flash and not listen. The Malhotras give great advice and are good in their field and do not rush you. They are also good community leaders. The office staff in both offices are pleasant and efficient! Chris is great and now Looking forward to the new addition, Olivia to bring her expertise to the office! I’m truly blessed to have found good doctors and staff.
Jane P.
Submitted 05/27/22
Like family love DtP and her staff
Barry D.
Submitted 05/26/22
As always, the staff make me feel most important when I visit.
Yurisan D.
Submitted 05/26/22
I saw Olivia the nurse practitioner and she was wonderful. Olivia is helpful and knowledgeable, she never has a bad attitude and always has a smile on her face!
Vera K.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great service and a caring doctor!
Amanda C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very good! Caring and listened to what i had to say. I’d highly recommend!
Brenda P.
Submitted 05/20/22
Everyone’s nice . Get your appointment and get in quickly. get taken care of. And I Like my doctor she’s wonderful
Miriam F.
Submitted 05/11/22
my health is being well monitored and adjusted as time goes along
Peter D.
Submitted 05/07/22
I have been seeing Dr. P for many years and her service has been getting better with time.
William R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great experience